You are the owner of this article.

Local Golf Results Monday

  • 0

Field Club of Omaha Club Championship


Flight winners: Championship: Scot Glasford. First: Chig Barger. Second: Tom White. Third: Scott Mitchell. Fourth: Kevin Keegan. Fifth: John Blumel.

The Pines Member/Member

At Omaha

Flight winners: Championship: Charlie Doeden & Matt Richeson, 93. First: Tom Sabatka & Ron Bryl; Don Ross & Joe Virgil; Jack Shafer & Mike Mai, 106. Second: Todd Lindstrom & Tom Lindstrom; Wayne Lyman & Mike Bissonnette; Dave McKee & Wes Anderson, 113. Champion flight net: Joe Teshack & Warren Anderson, 83.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Please keep it clean, turn off CAPS LOCK and don't threaten anyone. Be truthful, nice and proactive. And share with us - we love to hear eyewitness accounts.

You must be a digital subscriber to view this article.

OWHsports on Twitter