You are the owner of this article.

Local Auto Racing Results

  • 0

Eagle Raceway

Saturday at Eagle, Neb.

IMCA Hobby Stock

A feature: 1, Rob Brown, Nebraska City, Neb. 2, Nick Lindblad, Beatrice, Neb. 3, Roy Armstrong, Beatrice, Neb.

B feature: 1, Dan Noonan, Lincoln, Neb. 2, Luke Nicholson, Ashland, Neb. 3, Denny Berghahn Sr., Plattsmouth, Neb.

IMCA Modified

A feature: 1, Dustin Andersen, Omaha, Neb. 2, Hunter Marriott, Brookfield, Mo. 3, Anthony Roth, Columbus, Neb.

B feature: 1, Nathan Landauer, Lincoln, Neb. 2, Johnny Saathoff, Beatrice, Neb. 3, Roger Hadan, Bennington, Neb.

IMCA Sport Compact

A feature: 1, Matt Moyer, Gretna, Neb. 2, Chad Bassinger, Nebraska City, Neb. 3, Rick Hollandsworth, Lincoln, Neb.

B feature: 1, Nickalaus Jensen, Hickman, Neb. 2, Elliott Halvorsen, Eagle, Neb. 3, Larry Cronin, Lincoln, Neb.

IMCA Sport Modified

A feature: 1, Joe Feyen, Beaver Lake, Neb. 2, Shawn Harker, Nebraska City, Neb. 3, Bob Ruisinger, Bennet, Neb.

B feature: 1, Ken Eckhoff, Hooper, Neb. 2, Dana Deeke, Waverly, Neb. 3, Kevin Anderson, Lincoln, Neb.

C feature: 1, Gene Kohmetscher, Lincoln, Neb. 2, Bryan Adams, Nebraska City, Neb. 3, Dave Berger, Lincoln, Neb.

IMCA Sprint

A feature: 1, Doug Lovegrove, Waverly, Neb. 2, Lacey Tuttle, Omaha, Neb. 3, Lee Bowes, Lincoln, Neb.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Please keep it clean, turn off CAPS LOCK and don't threaten anyone. Be truthful, nice and proactive. And share with us - we love to hear eyewitness accounts.

You must be a digital subscriber to view this article.

OWHsports on Twitter