Brett Snead

Brett.Snead@owh.com

Director of Local Advertising

(402) 444-1425

Wynn Christian

Wynn.Christian@owh.com

Director of Digital Advertising

(402) 444-1243

Deb McChesney

Debbie.McChesney@owh.com

Director of Classified Advertising

(402) 444-1448

Dan Matuella

Dan.Matuella@owh.com

Specialty Publications and SNI Sales Manager

(402) 444-1485

Paul Swanson

Paul.Swanson@owh.com

SNI Sales Manager

(402) 444-1248

Charlene Pierce

Charlene.Pierce@owh.com

Local Advertising Sales Manager

(402) 444-1641

Lisa Hagstrom

Lisa.Hagstrom@owh.com

Real Estate Sales Manager

(402) 444-1490

Tam Webb

Tam.Webb@owh.com

Events Manager

(402) 444-3125