GENERAL INFORMATION

Phone: 1-800-284-6397 or 402-444-1000

Omaha.com - Login/Other Issues Online feedback form or Phone: 402-346-3363

Score your Deal Omaha Phone: 1-877-531-3216

Newspaper delivery customer service / Carrier Complaints / New Subscription / Single Copy Operations
circulationcustomerservice@owh.com or Phone: 402-346-3363 or 1-800-234-6942

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Todd Sears, President and Publisher
Phone: 402-444-1179
Email: todd.sears@owh.com

Eric Mayberry, VP of Advertising
Phone: 402-444-1110
Email: eric.mayberry@owh.com

Amy McKay, Regional Finance Director
Phone: 402-444-1563
Email: amy.mckay@bhmginc.com

Sue Violi, Director of Community Relations
Phone: 402-444-1486
Email: sue.violi@owh.com

Ron Headid, Production Director
Phone: 402-444-3129
Email: ron.headid@owh.com

Brady Svendgard, Audience Development Director
Phone: 402-444-1359
Email: bsvendgard@owh.com

CIRCULATION

Paul McManaman, Circulation Director
Phone: 402-444-1491
Email: paul.mcmanaman@owh.com

Bryan Slimp, Circulation Consumer Relations Manager
Phone: 402-444-1531
Email: bryan.slimp@owh.com

Tracy Perrings, Circulation Financial Analyst
Phone: 402-444-1160
Email: tracy.perrings@owh.com

Curt Neujahr, Single Copy Manager
Phone: 402-444-1174
Email: cneujahr@owh.com

Pete Kostrunek, Single Copy/Operations Manager
Phone: 402-444-1341
Email: pete.kostrunek@owh.com

ADVERTISING

Retail Advertising General Information
Phone: 402-444-1425

Advertising Service and Information
Phone: 402-444-1250

To Place a Classified Ad
Phone: 402-342-6633 or 1-800-694-5455
Email: Place an Ad

To Place an Obituary Notice
Joe Janowski
Phone: 402-444-3102 or 402-444-1285
Email: whobits@owh.com

To Place a Celebration Announcement
Phone: 402-444-3130

Email: announcements@owh.com To Place an Inside Business Announcement
Phone: 402-444-3130
Email: announcements@owh.com

To Place a Legal Ad
Phone: 402-444-1282
Email: legals@owh.com

ADVERTISING LEADERSHIP

Eric Mayberry, VP of Advertising
Phone: 402-444-1110
Email: eric.mayberry@owh.com

Brett Snead, Director of Local Advertising
Phone: 402-444-1425
Email: brett.snead@owh.com

Debbie McChesney, Director Classifieds (Real Estate, Custom Publications, Employment & Automotive)
Phone: 402-444-1448
Email: debbie.mcchesney@owh.com

Dan Matuella, Specialty Publications / National Sales Manager
Phone: 402-444-1485
Email: dan.matuella@owh.com

Murray Miller, National Advertising Account Executive
Phone: 402-444-1168
Email: murray.miller@owh.com

Sam Kirkwood, Director of Advertising Operations
Phone: 402-444-1264
Email: sam.kirkwood@owh.com

Tam Webb, Custom Publishing & Events Manager
Phone: 402-444-3125
Email: tam.webb@owh.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Sue Violi, Director of Community Relations
Phone: 402-444-1486
Email: sue.violi@owh.com

Speakers Bureau
Phone: 402-444-1011
Email: More information

Goodfellows
Phone: 402-444-1388
Email: More information>

Bryan Slimp, Newspapers in Education
Phone: 402-444-1565
Email: nie@owh.com

Ron Headid, Production Director
Phone: 402-444-3129
Email: ron.headid@owh.com

BILLING QUESTIONS

Advertising
Phone: 1-833-347-6300
Email: advertiserbilling@bhmginc.com

Circulation
Phone: 402-346-3363
Email: circulationcustomerservice@owh.com

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Vicki Broussard, HR Business Partner
Phone: 402-444-1373
Email: vicki.broussard@owh.com

Online job listings:
Email: http://www.owh.com/join-the-world-herald-team/

MANUFACTURING (PRESS & PACKAGING)

Ron Headid, Production Director
Phone: 402-444-3129
Email: ron.headid@owh.com

NEWS DEPARTMENTS

Paul Goodsell, Managing Editor
Phone: 402-444-1114
Email: goodsell@owh.com

Staff
Newsroom staff listing by department»

News
Phone: 402-444-1304 or Fax: 402-444-1238
Email: news@owh.com

Sports
Phone: 402-444-1201
Email: sports@owh.com

Cate Folsom, Opinion Page
Phone: 402-444-1134
Email: cate.folsom@owh.com

Jeff Koterba, Editorial Cartoonist
Phone: 402-444-1365
Email: jeff.koterba@owh.com

Public Pulse
Phone: 402-444-1086
Email: pulse@owh.com

Money
Phone: 402-444-1303
Email: business@owh.com

Omaha.com
Phone: 402-444-1428
Email: online@owh.com

Entertainment and features
Phone: 402-444-1557
Email: living@owh.com

World-Herald Store - owhstore.com
Books, story reprints and photo requests
Phone: 402-444-1014
Email: owhstore@owh.com

Contests & Events

SUBURBAN NEWSPAPERS

Bellevue Leader / Papillion Times
604 Fort Crook Rd N Bellevue, NE 68005
Circulation: 402-733-7500
Classifieds: 402-733-7300
Email: classifieds@bellevueleader.com
Legal Publications: 402-505-3610

Gretna Breeze
216 Enterprise Dr PO Box 296 Gretna, NE 68028
402-733-7300

Ralston Recorder
604 Fort Crook Rd N Bellevue, NE 68005 or 1314 Douglas St Omaha NE 68102
402-339-3331

SNI LEADERSHIP TEAM

Paul Swanson, General Manager
Phone: 402-444-1248
Email: paul.swanson@owh.com

Ron Petak, Executive Editor
Phone: 402-505-3620
Email: ron.petak@bellevueleader.com

Melissa Vanek, SNI Circulation Manager
Phone: 402-505-3603
Email: melissa.vanek@owh.com

Classified Ads
Phone: 402-733-7300
Email: classifieds@bellevueleader.com

Legal Advertising / Legals
Phone: 402-505-3610
Email: legals@bellevueleader.com /
legals@papilliontimes.com /
legals@ralstonrecorder.com

Robert Schaeffer, SNI Production Manager
Phone: 402-505-3631
Email: rschaeffer@bellevueleader.com

Amy Corrigan, Production Control Manager
Phone: 402-444-1061
Email: amy.corrigan@owh.com

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

all

Breaking News

Huskers Breaking News