In the zero-sum world of Chicago real estate, selling the American dream can be a caustic, darkly comic American nightmare.

This unique production features two rotating casts. An all-male cast leads a production set in the 1980s. And an all-female cast operates in the present day. (For mature audiences.)

The all-female cast performances are on February 6, 8, 12, 14 and 16. 

The all-male cast performances are on February 7, 9, 13 and 15.

Tickets: $10 adults; $7.50 seniors and children

Purchase online: https://www.nebrwesleyan.edu/theatre/current-season/glengarry-glen-ross

Call: (402) 465-2384

Performance dates

Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 7:30pm

Friday, February 7, 2020 - 7:30pm

Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 2:00pm

Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 7:30pm

Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 2:00pm

Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 7:30pm

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 7:30pm

Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:30pm

Friday, February 14, 2020 - 7:30pm

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 2:00pm

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 7:30pm

Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 2:00pm

Past dates

Download schedule

Schedules

  • Starting Thursday, February 6th, 2020, repeated every day until Sunday, February 09, 2020 @ 7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
  • Starting Wednesday, February 12th, 2020, repeated every day until Saturday, February 15, 2020 @ 7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
  • Starting Saturday, February 8th, 2020, repeated every week on Sunday and Saturday until Sunday, February 16, 2020 @ 2:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Venue

Nebraska Wesleyan University

Miller Theatre, 51st Street and Huntington Ave
Lincoln, NE 68504

Contact

Nebraska Wesleyan University Theatre

Welcome to the discussion.

Please keep it clean, turn off CAPS LOCK and don't threaten anyone. Be truthful, nice and proactive. And share with us - we love to hear eyewitness accounts.